Average rating:  
 102 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

From TripAdvisor

Passenger 640505, UK
APT 2.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
Left on Oct 18, 2018 for a stay in Sep 2018
• Lovely apartment in a perfect location.
The apartment is in a wonderful location, just minutes from the bustling area of Puerto Banus with its many shops and restaurants. The grounds of the apartments are very spacious with three swimming pools and with two very good restaurants on site. There is so much to explore within walking distance, you can walk out the front of the grounds straight on to the beach. We loved the apartment and have had a fabulous holiday and cannot wait to go again.

294ingo Nottingham, United Kingdom
APT 3.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
Left on Sep 13, 2018 for a stay in Sep 2018
• Great position
Stayed here before.position Great,Garden and pools beautiful. Apartment nice and clean. Direct access to beach and can walk along to Puerto Banus or if you like a long walk to the old Town. No need for a car. Very good transport links to old Town etc. Professional owners. Good shopping in puerto Banus and Good Gym and Spa on site.

Caroline J, UK
APT 1.3, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
Left on Sep 10, 2018 for a stay in Sep 2018
• I must say we had a wonderful stay at Playa’s del Duques. The apartment was excellent, very clean and nicely furnished. The complex itself was beautiful, with 2 restaurants, both offering good food. The position was perfect, literally a two minute walk to the port. Nael and Angela were great to deal with. We will definitely be going back.

ziggy1London, London
APT PENTHOUSE 514, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
Left on Sep 9, 2018 for a stay in Sep 2018
• Wonderful......Yet again.
This is the 3rd year I have stayed in Apt 514 with my family and will be back again soon. Fantastic panoramic views from 3 balconies. Exceptionally clean upon arrival. The owners are very easy to communicate with. Plenty of towels and bedding provided and ample kitchen & dining items for self-catering. Excellent location, quiet swimming pool for relaxing, back gate to the beach (with cafe/bar within 2 mins walk), 5 minute walk to local mini-market for essential supplies and 10 minute walk to main port. This place fulfils all the criteria on the website and more. Highly recommended.

Solfrid A, Norway
APT 3.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
Left on Aug 6, 2018 for a stay in Jul 2018
• Great location - superb appartment
We had a lovely stay with a duration of 9 nights. The appartment was clean, fresh and was well equipped. If I was to recommend the owners an upgrade of any sort it would be to replace the rather hard madrasses and pillows. The garden and poolarea was quiet and well run and we enjoyed the breakfast and lunch restaurants located in the garden. The owners of the appartment was helpful and reliable and a quick respons was always the case. We had a lovely holiday and hope to return in the near future.

J Rogers, Belfast
APT 3.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
Left on Jul 1, 2018 for a stay in Jun 2018
• Perfect
This 2 bedroom (2 bathroom) apartment provided us with everything we could want for a ten night holiday with our daughter, her partner and our 2 yr old granddaughter. The apartment provided us with a comfortable, relaxing base complete with everything we could have wanted to make our family time just as good as it could be. It is well equipped with everything a family will need to cater for themselves. The apartment provides well for eating in with good induction hob, electric oven and large fridge freezer. There is a washing machine and tumble dryer plus a dishwasher! Two good size settees and a satellite TV with a superb choice of channels, should you wish to stay in! We didn’t; preferring to spend time on the balcony with table and seating for 6. The gardens and pools complimented and supplemented our outside enjoyment providing our granddaughter with the time of her life as she had the choice of 3 kiddies pools. We had the choice of the 3 adjacent adult pools. The two on site bar/restaurants are great. The food was excellent and quite moderately priced. We eat at the pool side restaurant several times. The gardens are stunning. The walkways provide access to two boardwalks into Puerto Banus Marina and/or to Ocean Beach Club. Playa Del Duque complex is safe, family friendly and concierged 24/7. Nael and Angela are super attentive to their guests and eager to support both before and during the stay. Nothing was too much trouble. In conclusion, this 2 bedroom apartment worked well for us as a family of four adults and one toddler- Nael & Angela provided cot and high chair which was fantastic! I would recommend this property without question to those who seek quiet, family friendly accommodation set in safe and beautiful surroundings yet close to all main attractions PB offers.

Lisa Justine, UK
APT 3.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
Left on Jun 7, 2018 for a stay in Jun 2018
• Fabulous holiday apartment
The apartment was immaculate and very clean and well equipped. We have privately rented many apartments over the years and this one is one of the best. We will definitely be returning in 2019. Lisa

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

From HomeAway

Candia K. UK
31 Oct 2017: Date of Stay 13 Oct 2017
APT 1.3, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
•Apartment 1.3 Casa Cordoba Playa del Duque
We have been coming to this apartment for 12 years now and every time is a delight. It is always spotless and freshly maintained. The location is ideal for those who want to be in a beautiful and peaceful environment, but within ready walking distance of the beach and all the facilities of Puerto Banus. We'll be back!

Iwan L. said...UK
30 Sep 2018: Date of Stay22 Sep 2018
APT 2.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
• A top quality apartment and location
Avenida Playas del Duque , Apt 2.12, Club Playas del Duque, Marbella, AL, 29660, Spain
As a family of five we loved our stay at this splendid apartment. The safe location offered amenities for all ages with pool swimming and direct access to sea bathing. A variety of restaurants and a supermarket were within easy walking distance. Angela, our host, was most accommodating and welcoming.

Peter L. UK
24 Aug 2018: Date of Stay 18 Aug 2018
Pixie Place, WINDSOR, United Kingdom
Overall Rating 5/5
• Beautiful well appointed house in excellent location with pleasant views over the river
Comfortable and very spacious especially living area and conservatory. Kitchen was extremely well equipped and the house was more than adequate for a 3 generation family of 6 , but as was said in a previous review beware the glass top coffee table in the conservatory. It has very sharp corners. Central Windsor and the Castle are just a short drive away and parking at Alexandra Gardens was considerably cheaper than in the town centre and only a short walk away from the Castle. We found London reasonably easy to get to via Slough Station. Altogether we had a very busy but thoroughly enjoyable stay.

David O. UK
22 Aug 2018 : Date of Stay 30 Jul 2018
APT 1.3, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
• Fantastic Apartment
Myself, my wife and our two children stayed at this apartment in Puerto Banus for 10 days earlier this month. The apartment is perfect, it has a great location, great swimming pools and a two lovely restaurants right by the pools. We will definitely be staying here again.

Joanne garrad Ireland
21 Aug 2018 : Date of Stay21 Jul 2018
APT 116, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5
• Large beautiful apartment
We had a lovely holiday in your beautiful large apartment and look forward to visiting again soon, thanks

Laura L. UK
21 Aug 2018 : Date of Stay 28 Jul 2018
APT 116, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 4/5
• Relaxing Family Holiday
We had a lovely relaxing family stay in Andelucia Del Mar. We have stayed in the complex numerous times before but in various properties so were aware of the location and what it had to offer. We unfortunately encountered a few issues in the apartment during our stay but Angela and Niall were very good at responding to any issues quickly. We would deifnately consider staying in this apartment again in the future.

Axel S. Germany
18 Aug 2018: Date of Stay11 Aug 2018
Overall Rating 5/5
Pixie Place, WINDSOR, United Kingdom
Eine schöne Woche in Old Windsor
• Schönes Haus an der Themse nahe der Schleuse. Flughafen Heathrow ist sehr nah

Nicola H. UK
9 Aug 2018 : Date of Stay 21 Jul 2018
Overall Rating 5/5
Pixie Place, WINDSOR, United Kingdom
Perfect house and location for a relaxing break!
• Pixie Place met all our aspirations and more. We wanted somewhere as a base for Windsor and London but also somewhere to chill and do absolutely nothing! We loved the location especially the cooling effect of the close by water – we stayed in the 35C/95F heatwave week. We had absolutely no traffic problems, even with a road closure in the centre of Windsor and often travelled the 20mins to Slough for trips into London. The close by Co-op was perfectly suitable for a full shop or top up. We had a Tesco delivery and just popped into the Co-op on the way back from days out. Amazon Prime also found the place without a problem. We ordered a delivery for five from the nearby Italian ‘Punto’s’ and this was delivered in exceptional time. Internally, every room is beautiful and fully equipped – our younger people were happy with the internet and that is their sole requirement. Just watch for the glass coffee table at shin height!! Assaulted me loads of times but no one else! May be I was just too busy looking out of the windows at the great view. Nael and Angela are excellent hosts and were quick with answers to any ‘how do I?’ queries. I suppose the perfect recommendation is that we would happily reuse the property. My abiding memory will be chilling on the decking with a beer while watching Heathrow’s planes with Flightradar24 on my IPad – my perfect antidote for a busy life.

jeanie r. UK
4 Jul 2018: Date of Stay20 Jun 2018
Overall Rating 5/5
APT 3.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
•As good as it gets
Lovely apartment within first class, award winning gardens. This accommodation comfortably offers everything a family of 4 will need for a perfect holiday. Two spacious bedrooms (large double ensuite and twin ensuite) with excellent storage space; excellent lounge with two three seater sofas and an excellent Satellite TV package, should you wish to avail; internal dining for 6 complimented by a good and well equipped kitchen and separate utility. External balcony comfortably seats 6 around the table and chairs and offers great views of the gardens and 1 of the 3 pools. The gardens themselves are first class, spacious and not over crowded. The 3 pools are excellent - kiddies section in each of the three - are well maintained. The gardens are stunning. There are two bar/restaurants on site which offer a range of food (and drinks), all reasonably priced and of a very good quality. For those who wish to self cater, the SuperCor supermarket is a short walk away and holds a good variety of food. This is a great property for families seeking a relaxing, safe and peaceful holiday. The proprietors,Nael & Angela, are attentive, caring and accessible.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

From Bookings.com

Kerry-anne , (GB) 2018-12-05
OVERALL SCORE 9.2
• Great apartment , passes for the local SPA a real bonus thanks Angela and Niall
• Great comfy large bed

Staff 10.0

       

Cleanliness 10.0


Location 10.0

Facilities 7.5


Comfort 10.0

Value for money 7.5



Caroline , (IE) 2018-11-13
APT 2.12 , Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
• Lovely spacious apartment. Very clean. Well located, secure, quiet. Great value for money. Would definitely go back.
Staff No score given

Cleanliness 10.0

Location 10.0


Facilities 10.0

   

Comfort 10.0


Value for money 10.0



Imanol , (FR) 2018-10-30
APT 2.12 , Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
OVERALL SCORE 9.2
• La apartamento es grande y cómodo. Me gustaron los jardines y las piscinas.

Staff 7.5

       

Cleanliness 10.0


Location 10.0

Facilities 10.0


Comfort 10.0

Value for money 7.5


Sharon , (GB) 2018-10-16
APT 2.12 , Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
OVERALL SCORE 10.0
• Fantastic apartment
Brilliant location in lovely area of Puerto Banus and only 5 mins walk into centre of port. Apartment set in stunning gardens with 24 hr security, 3 pools, great pool bar and importantly, comfortable sun loungers. Apartment is very high quality with everything you need to have a great stay. Feels very secure and safe is provided. Beds really comfy, nice furnishings and satellite TV with loads of channels if you fancy a night in. Angela and Nael were great hosts and on the other end of an email if we needed them. They checked everything was ok and were just generally very helpful, friendly and efficient. Third time we’ve stayed in their apartments and we would definitely use them again and have no hesitation in recommending.
• Nothing negative to say, and trust me, I’m very fussy. All good

Staff No score given

Cleanliness No score given


Location No score given

Facilities 10.0


Comfort No score given

Value for money No score given


Iain , (GB) 2018-10-09
APT 2.12 , Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
OVERALL SCORE 10.0
• Really good location and value for money. The property is in a great location and close to everything.

Staff 10.0

     

Cleanliness10.0


Location 10.0

Facilities 10.0


Comfort 10.0

Value for money 10.0



Jana , (DE) 2018-10-04
APT 116, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
OVERALL SCORE 9.2

Staff 10.0

     

Cleanliness 7.5


Location 7.5

Facilities 10.0


Comfort 10.0

Value for money 10.0



Neil , (GB) 2018-09-23
APT 2.12 , Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
OVERALL SCORE 8.8

Staff 7.5

     

Cleanliness 10.0


Location 10.0

Facilities 10.0


Comfort 10.0

Value for money 5.0



Aleksandr , (RU) 2018-08-28
PENTHOUSE 514, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
OVERALL SCORE 9.6
• The apartment is one of the most wonderful places we have ever been! They are in an excellent location near the sea. We need to go through the chic green mini-park (where our little daughter was thrilled about the grass), through the pool area (where we swam for lunch) and find ourselves on the waterfront! The beach is good, the sea is clean. But it turned out to be a little cool even in late August! Quiet place for families with children! The apartments are wonderful, with a huge area, a beautiful view of the sea and the green area! They have everything you need for life: a lot of utensils, kitchen utensils, household appliances, a good oven! We lived with 2 children (8 years and 1.5 years old) and were provided with everything necessary. Nearby is the center, shops, a market with things, a pharmacy. The hosts Angela and Niall are very friendly and responsive, responded promptly to any of our requests! We were very satisfied! I recommend to everyone and everyone!
• The apartment has a splendid balcony, but it did not have a sun visor, and from 9 o'clock it was already impossible to sit or have breakfast there.

Staff 10.0

Cleanliness 10.0


Location 10.0

Facilities 10.0


Comfort 10.0

Value for money 7.5



Keld , (DK) 2018-07-23
PENTHOUSE 514, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
OVERALL SCORE 10.0
•Perfekt Dejligt
Et fantastisk sted. God udsigt fra en fabelagtig lejlighed til haven og havet. 3 store altaner med solvogne. 2 pools i haven. Ligger i perfekt gå afstand til havnen og byen, med masser af spisesteder. klart anbefales værdig. Parkering i kælderen er perfekt.

Staff 10.0

Cleanliness 10.0


Location No score given

Facilities 10.0


Comfort 10.0

Value for money 10.0


________________________________________
Additional ratings
Bed rating 10.0
Room view 10.0

Tracy , (GB) 2018-07-21
APT PENTHOUSE 514, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
OVERALL SCORE 10.0
• A must stay if you are visiting this area
• fantastic hosts, i cant fault anything the location is perfect could'nt get any better lots of space large apartment and spacious balconies all way round. PERFECT ! and im not easily pleased.
everything was perfect

Staff 10.0

Cleanliness10.0


Location10.0

Facilities10.0


Comfort10.0

Value for money 10.0


________________________________________
Additional ratings
Bed rating10.0
Coffee 10.0
Room view10.0

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

From Spainholiday.com

Eva Andersson, Sweden 01-12-2018
APT PENTHOUSE 514, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5Property 5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 5/5
• Bra
Mkt bra....Very good

E. Sintes, France 27-11-2018
APT PENTHOUSE 514, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 4/5Property 4/5
Owner 5/5 Area 5/5

• Vue splendide, appartement avec trois terrasses pour profiter pleinement du soleil
tout proche du centre de Puerto Banus sans en avoir les inconvénients. l'appartement était conforme au descriptif. la qualité de la literie pourrait être meilleure.

Birgitte Andersen, Norway 07-11-2018
APT 3.12 , Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 4/5 Property 4.5/5
Owner 4.5/5 Area 3.5/5

• Lovely apartment
It's a lovely apartment. Nice furnitures and a good well equipped kitchen, which also makes it easy to stay in on bad weather days, which we had a few of in mid October. A very nice and helpful landlord and concierge in the building. App. 250 meters down the road is a Cor Supermarket which has open 24/7, in the mornings they also have freshly baked bread - Very convenient. The tips and numbers for taxis we got from the Landlords, were very fair and the drivers were very timely and proper. It has been a good experience to rent the flat from Angela and Niall Marer. The view from the flat was mainly towards other flats and there were no sun at the balcony.

Bengt Persson, Sweden 24-10-2018
APT PENTHOUSE 514, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus

Overall Rating 5/5Property 5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 5/5

• Kanonvistelse
Härligt väder god mat och dricka lite regn mycket sol
Jolene, UK 20-09-2018
APT 3.12 , Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 4.5/5 Property 4.5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 4.5/5

• Quiet, safe space
The apartment grounds are lovely, very well maintained and tranquil. There is a nice restaurant where we ate for convenience which was handy with young children, the food was nice and reasonably priced and the staff friendly. The pools are clean and have both a deep and shallow kids end, with two life guards on attendance at all times. The back door leads directly onto the beach and a boardwalk to Puerto Banus which is only a stroll away. We were slightly out of place here! but liked coming back to the peaceful grounds which were safe and plentiful for the kids to run around in. Apartment has everything needed including a washing machine and dryer which was handy, a utility room (for drying swimwear and dirty sandals) and a cot and highchair. The marble was a little anxiety inducing, as was the low sharp edged table but otherwise, lovely and clean and spacious enough.

Gayle, UK 02-09-2018
APT 1.3 Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus

Overall Rating 5/5Property 5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 5/5

• Working holidayer
Lovely apartment with great internet connection and aircon. Quiet building overlooking large garden but in central Puerto Banus. Right beside the beach. You can walk everywhere. Child friendly.

Teresa Ruiz Ciruelos, Spain 22-08-2018
APT 116, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus

Overall Rating 5/5 Property 5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 5/5

• Maravillosa experiencia
Nos ha encantado la estancia en el apartamento, muy cómodo, bonito, limpio y ordenado. Los propietarios muy amables, cercanos y nos han dado todo tipo de facilidades. Calificaría la estancia con un 10!! Muchas gracias Ángela y Niall Marar.

Hanne, Norway 07-08-2018
APT 116, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 4.5/5 Property 5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 3.5/5

• Strand og badeferie
En veldig fin og praktisk leilighet. Leietakerne var hjelpsomme og svarte raskt på henvendelser på mail både i forkant, men også da vi var i Spania. Vi fikk god informasjon om transport fra flyplassen, praktisk informasjon om leiligheten m.m. Leiligheten ligger i et rolig kompleks som er perfekt for familie med barn og med både tilgang til strand og basseng ble det mye bading og late dager på oss. Puerto Banus er en fin by, men med en god del utdrikningslag og festing. Heldigvis var området som leiligheten ligger i ikke preget av dette. Vi savnet litt lekeplasser for de minste i byen, men fant en på veien mot Marbella. Vi hadde to fantastiske uker :-)


Camilla Johnsen, Norway 06-08-2018
APT 2.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5 Property 5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 5/5

• Lovely place with a perfect location.
This is a very nice apartment with a perfect location. I truely recommend this Place.
Noreena Beagan, UK10-06-2018
APT 2.12, Club Playas del Duque, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 4.5/5 Property 5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 4.5/5

• Fabulous apartment
Fabulous apartment. So central to everything. Nice and quite . And great coffee shop / Resturant on grounds . Security brilliant. Pools so clean with guard. Total bliss
AnneMarie Haffner, UK 10-06-2018
APT 116, Andalucia del Mar, Puerto Banus
Overall Rating 5/5 Property 5/5
Owner 5/5 Area 5/5

• Apartment in Puerto Banus
A totally relaxing environment. My husband, who is French, took 5 private Spanish lessons which he found very rewarding. 8 days of apartment living gave us a lot of freedom. Our schedule was open and we were able to experience the area as we saw fit. We plan to return.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

From booking.com verified

10.0
2018-05-17 Reservation number 1811005540 Your Booking.com reviews page
Abhay Choksi, (IN)
Staff 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0

10.0
2018-04-22 Reservation number 1775035434 Your Booking.com reviews page
Marja-Liisa, (FI)

  • Oleskelumme onnistui täydellisesti, vietimme Marbellassa 7 ihanaa päivää!
  • Hei! Huoneisto oli meitä varten tilava ja siisti. Sijainti loistava ja palvelut lähellä ja hyviä. Olimme kaikkeen tosi tyytyväisiä.
  • Huoneistomme parveke oli siten, että siihen ei paistanut juuri koskaan aurinko. Toivomme seuraavan kerran saavamme paremman parvekkeen.
  • Staff 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Comfort 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Value for money 10.0
v10.0
2018-04-17 Reservation number 1009450958 Your Booking.com reviews page
Natalia, (CZ)
  • Прекрасные просторные апартаменты, удобное местоположение, близко пешком к Порто Банус, пляжу, ресторанам и магазинам. Тихая, закрытая охраняемая и очень красивая территория. В апартаментах есть абсолютно все, что вам нужно для жизни и готовки. Ключи придется будет получать в другом здании при заезде, поэтому внимательно читайте все инструкции, которые вам заранее пришлют на email. Очень гостеприимные хозяева, спасибо Angela and Niall за ваш сервис!
  • Lovely spacious apartments, convenient location, close walking to Puerto Banus, beach, restaurants and shops. Quiet, closed guarded and very beautiful area. The apartment has everything you need for living and cooking. The keys you have to receive in another building when you arrival, so carefully read all instructions you will be sent in advance by email. Very hospitable hosts, thank you Angela and Niall for your service!
9.2
2018-01-03 Reservation number 1779981531 Your Booking.com reviews page
Mad about Costa del sol, (MA)
  • Situation de la résidence. Propreté. Sécurité. Les espaces verts. Le calme. Les équipements de l'appartement.
Staff 7.5
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 7.5

8.3
2017-10-15 Reservation number 1409768881 Your Booking.com reviews page
Saracino, (CH)
Staff 7.5
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 7.5
Comfort 10.0
Location 7.5
Value for money 7.5

10.0
2017-08-24 Reservation number 1435963390 Your Booking.com reviews page
Ruben, (RU)
  • Рядом с морем, магазинами, клубами. Удачное расположение и отзывчивые владельцы
Staff 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Staff 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0

8.3
2017-05-02 Reservation number 1969657993 Your Booking.com reviews page
Rainer, (DE)
  • Super Lage, toller Park, in der Wohnung sehr laut
  • Sehr schöne Gesamtanlage. Toller Garten-Park. Super Zugang zum Strand.
  • Leider waren die Geräusche im Gebäude und in der Wohnung sehr stark, man hat jedes Geräusch gehört, sehr laut
Staff 10.0
Facilities 7.5
Cleanliness 7.5
Comfort 7.5
Location 10.0
Value for money 7.5

10.0
2017-03-13 Reservation number 1605152903 Your Booking.com reviews page
horea dan, (RO)
Staff 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

From AirBNB all verified
4.8
Overall rating
17
Total reviews
81%
5 star reviews
Ratings (17)
 

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Carl
23 May - 2 Jun • £147
OFFERS, BEACH, PLAYAS DEL DUQUE2, WIFI PARKING
Public feedback
Great place to take a holiday, fantastic location and gardens.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name


Guy
20 May - 31 May • £219
Charming Island Retreat with Stunning Conservatory
Public feedback
Dear Angela and Naill We would like to thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful house. The house is located in a beautiful area near Old Windsor - all green, with the Thames river flowing nearby and seen from the house! The house is clean and very comfortable and we enjoyed every minute of staying in it. The beautiful conservatory is just wonderful and would like to recommend the house to anyone looking for a calm retreat in the countryside area. Everything was in good taste and felt like a lot of thought was put into it. To summarize we can't wait to come back :) Many thanks again Guy And Family

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Stephanie
27 Apr - 5 May • £173
OFFERS, BEACH, PLAYAS DEL DUQUE1, WIFI PARKING
Public feedback
Dear Angela and Naill We really enjoyed our stay in your apartment. The location was perfect. The apartment and surrounding gardens/garage were very secure and we felt very safe. The check in process was very smooth thanks to all your prior communications. The apartment was very clean. We felt it would have been nice to have some basics in the kitchen such as salt, pepper, olive oil and washing machine tablets, instead of having to buy all of these. Overall our stay was very pleasant and the locality of the apartment was superb. Many thanks

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Henrik
29 Mar - 9 Apr •2018 £165
OFFERS, PUERTO BANUS, VIEWS, BEACH, WIFI PARKING
Public feedback
Perfekt läge i Puerto Banus med en kort promenad till såväl stränder som restauranger.

Page 1 of 11:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»