Average rating:  
 98 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

From booking.com verified

10.0
2018-05-17 Reservation number 1811005540 Your Booking.com reviews page
Abhay Choksi, (IN)
Staff 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0

10.0
2018-04-22 Reservation number 1775035434 Your Booking.com reviews page
Marja-Liisa, (FI)

  • Oleskelumme onnistui täydellisesti, vietimme Marbellassa 7 ihanaa päivää!
  • Hei! Huoneisto oli meitä varten tilava ja siisti. Sijainti loistava ja palvelut lähellä ja hyviä. Olimme kaikkeen tosi tyytyväisiä.
  • Huoneistomme parveke oli siten, että siihen ei paistanut juuri koskaan aurinko. Toivomme seuraavan kerran saavamme paremman parvekkeen.
  • Staff 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Comfort 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Value for money 10.0
v10.0
2018-04-17 Reservation number 1009450958 Your Booking.com reviews page
Natalia, (CZ)
  • Прекрасные просторные апартаменты, удобное местоположение, близко пешком к Порто Банус, пляжу, ресторанам и магазинам. Тихая, закрытая охраняемая и очень красивая территория. В апартаментах есть абсолютно все, что вам нужно для жизни и готовки. Ключи придется будет получать в другом здании при заезде, поэтому внимательно читайте все инструкции, которые вам заранее пришлют на email. Очень гостеприимные хозяева, спасибо Angela and Niall за ваш сервис!
  • Lovely spacious apartments, convenient location, close walking to Puerto Banus, beach, restaurants and shops. Quiet, closed guarded and very beautiful area. The apartment has everything you need for living and cooking. The keys you have to receive in another building when you arrival, so carefully read all instructions you will be sent in advance by email. Very hospitable hosts, thank you Angela and Niall for your service!
9.2
2018-01-03 Reservation number 1779981531 Your Booking.com reviews page
Mad about Costa del sol, (MA)
  • Situation de la résidence. Propreté. Sécurité. Les espaces verts. Le calme. Les équipements de l'appartement.
Staff 7.5
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 7.5

8.3
2017-10-15 Reservation number 1409768881 Your Booking.com reviews page
Saracino, (CH)
Staff 7.5
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 7.5
Comfort 10.0
Location 7.5
Value for money 7.5

10.0
2017-08-24 Reservation number 1435963390 Your Booking.com reviews page
Ruben, (RU)
  • Рядом с морем, магазинами, клубами. Удачное расположение и отзывчивые владельцы
Staff 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0
Staff 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0

8.3
2017-05-02 Reservation number 1969657993 Your Booking.com reviews page
Rainer, (DE)
  • Super Lage, toller Park, in der Wohnung sehr laut
  • Sehr schöne Gesamtanlage. Toller Garten-Park. Super Zugang zum Strand.
  • Leider waren die Geräusche im Gebäude und in der Wohnung sehr stark, man hat jedes Geräusch gehört, sehr laut
Staff 10.0
Facilities 7.5
Cleanliness 7.5
Comfort 7.5
Location 10.0
Value for money 7.5

10.0
2017-03-13 Reservation number 1605152903 Your Booking.com reviews page
horea dan, (RO)
Staff 10.0
Facilities 10.0
Cleanliness 10.0
Comfort 10.0
Location 10.0
Value for money 10.0

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

From AirBNB all verified
4.8
Overall rating
17
Total reviews
81%
5 star reviews
Ratings (17)
 

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Carl
23 May - 2 Jun • £147
OFFERS, BEACH, PLAYAS DEL DUQUE2, WIFI PARKING
Public feedback
Great place to take a holiday, fantastic location and gardens.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name


Guy
20 May - 31 May • £219
Charming Island Retreat with Stunning Conservatory
Public feedback
Dear Angela and Naill We would like to thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful house. The house is located in a beautiful area near Old Windsor - all green, with the Thames river flowing nearby and seen from the house! The house is clean and very comfortable and we enjoyed every minute of staying in it. The beautiful conservatory is just wonderful and would like to recommend the house to anyone looking for a calm retreat in the countryside area. Everything was in good taste and felt like a lot of thought was put into it. To summarize we can't wait to come back :) Many thanks again Guy And Family

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Stephanie
27 Apr - 5 May • £173
OFFERS, BEACH, PLAYAS DEL DUQUE1, WIFI PARKING
Public feedback
Dear Angela and Naill We really enjoyed our stay in your apartment. The location was perfect. The apartment and surrounding gardens/garage were very secure and we felt very safe. The check in process was very smooth thanks to all your prior communications. The apartment was very clean. We felt it would have been nice to have some basics in the kitchen such as salt, pepper, olive oil and washing machine tablets, instead of having to buy all of these. Overall our stay was very pleasant and the locality of the apartment was superb. Many thanks

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Henrik
29 Mar - 9 Apr •2018 £165
OFFERS, PUERTO BANUS, VIEWS, BEACH, WIFI PARKING
Public feedback
Perfekt läge i Puerto Banus med en kort promenad till såväl stränder som restauranger.

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Sonya
24 Mar - 31 Mar •2018.. £115
Charming Island Retreat with Stunning Conservatory
Public feedback
This was a fantastic stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Pixie Place. We had our own transport sorted out as its not walkable to any shops or restaurants but we knew that before booking. Angela and Niall were brilliant hosts with quick and speedy responses to any questions we had. We especially enjoyed having our tea in the sun room. Thank you

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name


Максим
3 Dec - 7 Dec •2017 £75
OFFERS, BEACH, PLAYAS DEL DUQUE1, WIFI PARKING
Public feedback
It’s super!

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name


Peita
7 Nov - 17 Nov 2017• £67
OFFERS, BEACH, PLAYAS DEL DUQUE2, WIFI PARKING
Public feedback
Playas Del Duque is perfectly located in a secure and hidden away tropical paradise which is still only minutes from the lively Banus waterfront shopping and restaurant area. The apartment is large and comfortable and has everything required for an extended atay in this beautiful part of Spain! Highly recommended!!

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Sebastian
30 Oct - 6 Nov •2017 £174
Charming Island Retreat with Stunning Conservatory
Public feedback
It is the good place to live. Local, quite, peace. We all enjoyed our time, the landlord are nice as well. 这里非常棒,每天早上可以到露台去放空一下,看看天鹅,鸭子和海鸥。设施非常完善,整个house非常干净。需要开车前往,距离温莎城堡不远。

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»